Staff
Sam Scofield
General Manager
sam@proagmarketing.com
Dave Hommon
Grain Manager
(785) 476-2211
dave@proagmarketing.com
Darrell Pettijon
Feel Mill Manager
darrell@proagmarketing.com
Duane Engelke
Assistant General Manager
(785) 476-2211
duane@proagmarketing.com
Jeff Nech
Fuels Manager
jeff@proagmarketing.com
Alan Bates
Fertilizer Plant Manager
alan@proagmarketing.com
Kathy Holling
Grain Accounting
(785) 476-2211
kathy@proagmarketing.com
Kim Dennis
Office Manager
(785) 476-2211
kim@proagmarketing.com
JoAnn
Corner Corral Manager
(785) 476-2282
joann@proagmarketing.com